Can I cancel or change my BigLots order for free at any time?

Can I cancel or change my BigLots order once I've checked out? Am I able to adjust my BigLots order once I've placed it? Can I edit my BigLots order? Can I adjust my order on BigLots?
Modification & cancellation policies rating: 0.0 - 0 ratings
We're looking into BigLots' modification & cancellation policies now.
You can check BigLots' customer service site for updates to this policy.
Check website
However, BigLots does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use BigLots coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other customer service features does BigLots offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.9k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.3k stores offer this
Gift Cards: Yes More details Money-back Guarantee: No 7.5k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: Yes More details Live Chat: No 1.1k stores offer this
Order Changes/cancellations: No 594 stores offer this Order Tracking: No 189 stores offer this
White-glove Delivery: No 56 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like BigLots that do allow order changes/cancellations:
Wayfair (wayfair.com) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
Pottery Barn (potterybarn.com) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
West Elm (westelm.com) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
City Furniture (cityfurniture.com) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
Rove Concepts (roveconcepts.com) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
Poly & Bark (polyandbark.com) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
Nugget Comfort (nuggetcomfort.com) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
Totally Furniture (totallyfurniture.com) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
Living Spaces Furniture (livingspaces.com) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
JYSK (jysk.ca) is a brand like BigLots that does allow order changes/cancellations.
View details
Expand more similar stores that allow order changes/cancellations
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for BigLots
Get verified for BigLots and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate BigLots' modification & cancellation policies?
Share your opinion
Rate BigLots' modification & cancellation policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of BigLots' order changes/cancellations
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
338
Dec 29, 2020

BigLots FAQ

Does BigLots offer contact information?

Does BigLots offer social media pages?

Does BigLots offer gift cards?

Does BigLots offer money-back guarantee?

Does BigLots offer loyalty programs?

Does BigLots offer live chat?

Does BigLots allow order changes/cancellations?

Does BigLots offer order tracking?

Does BigLots offer white-glove delivery?

View full FAQ
biglots.com
Rated 4.8 - 69 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for BigLots?
Get Verified for BigLots
Become a verified brand rep for BigLots and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required